Home Energy Raters in Utah
(ERHU Providership)

 

Name Company Information Contact Information (Phone & Email) Energy Star Certified
Peterson, Cris Energy Rated Homes of Utah
112 S. Mountain Way Drive
Orem, UT 84058
801.765.0034 (W)
801.362.3504 (Cell)
cris@utahenergy.org
Yes
Giblin, Billy NEXANT
4021 So. 700 E. Ste #250,
SLC, UT 84107
801.261.6241 (W)
828.337.7702 (Cell)
bgiblin@nexant.com
Yes
Ball, H. 801.261.6241 (W)
828.337.7702 (Cell)
hball@nexant.com
Yes
Hyer, Gordon Provident Energy, Inc.
2882 North 1300 East
North Ogden, UT 84414
801.668.7910 (W)
gordon@provident-energy.com
Yes
Thon, Steve 801.668.7910 (W)
steve@provident-energy.com
Yes
Richardson, Mitch Survey & Testing Services
1042 Fort Union #549
Midvale, UT 84047
801.301.2017 (W)
mobilemitch@yahoo.com
Yes
Williams, Jeff Lone Pine Energy Consultants
110 W. 13775 So. Ste # 5
Draper, UT 84020
801.553.9353 (Cell)
801.553.9353 (W)
jeff@lonepineenergy.com
Yes
Ellison, Barry Inspections Unlimited, LLC
P.O. Box 762,
Moab, UT 84532
435.656.1545 (W)
bearmoab@gmail.com
Yes
Moyer, Brett G-Build
5078 Sandpiper Dr #546,
Salt Lake City, UT 84117
801.930.9121 (W)
801.244.4977 (Cell)
brett@g-build.com
Yes
Ewers, Kim Hometeck Services
168 N 100 E Ste #224
St. George, UT 84770
435.212.1525 (W)
kim@htsut.com
Yes
Archibald, Brian  435.680.8621 (C)
brian@htsut.com
Yes