Home Energy Raters in Utah

 
Company Location Contact Information Email Energy Star Certified
Cris Peterson Energy Rated Homes of Utah 112 S. Mountain Way, Orem UT 801-756-0034 cris@utahenergy.org Yes
Brett Moyer G-Build 5078 Sandpiper Dr #546, SLC UT 801-930-9121 brett@g-build.com Yes
Brian Archibald Hometeck Services £385.00168 N 100 E Ste #224, St. George UT 435-680-8621 brian@htsut.com Yes
Kim Ewers Hometeck Services 168 N 100 E Ste #224, St George UT 435-212-1525 kim@htsut.com Yes
Barry Ellison Inspections Unlimited, LLC PO Box 762, Moab UT 435-656-1545 bearmoab@gmail.com Yes
Jeffery Williams Lone Pine Energy Consultants 110 W 13775 S Ste #5, Draper UT 801-553-9353 jeff@lonepinenergy.com Yes
Taylor Breach Nexant 2223 S Highland Drive #E6-333, SLC UT 801-639-5611 tbreach@nexant.com Yes
Gordon Hyer Provident Energy Inc 2882 N 1300 E North Ogden, UT 801-668-7910 gordon@provident-energy.com Yes
Steve Thon Provident Energy Inc 2882 N 1300 E North Ogden UT 801-668-7910 steve@provident-energy.com Yes
Mitch Richardson Survey and Testing Services 1042 Fort Union #549 Midvale, UT 801-301-2017 mitchrichardson@gmail.com Yes